At it again! This time no turning back!

I started this blog a year ago with the intention of sharing my thoughts about the shows I love to watch. Blogging, eventually, became too much for me to keep up with. I was crazy to think I could juggle writing blogs upon blogs while going to school and work part time. So I decided to stop blogging.  The more I think about it, the more I should have tried to make it work!

Although I was stressed, most of the time, about having to write a blog to make sure I put it out in a timely manner, I enjoyed blogging!! I had so much fun! But to think I was going to be able to write about 10 different shows a week, especially as a newbie to blogging, was crazy of me! How lucky was I that not all 10 shows aired at the same time. Anyways, I gave it tried and soon realize this wasn’t going to work.

I may have stopped blogging on the Internet, but at home after each of my show I would express to my sister the craziness of the shows or what my thoughts were and I would say to her, “All I want to do right now is blog!” Her response to me would always be, “Well, then you should.”

So, here I am back at it again! Only this time, I’m limiting myself to 2 shows!!!! But who knows, I may just add one here or there at times.  But hopefully you stay tune and read my blogs.

By the way, the 2 shows I’ve chosen to blog about is “Scandal” and “The Walking Dead”!!! I hope you’re as excited as I am to be getting back to this.  I would love your comments and feedbacks as I continue to blog.

Leave a Reply

