Give me a show to watch and write about

Hey all!

Since starting this blog, I’ve thoroughly enjoyed writing and sharing some of my thoughts with all of you.  I know I have a lot of work to do to get better, but if you’re patience I’ll write much better blogs once I get the hang of this.  I feel like this is a full time job! lol

Anyways, I’ve been meaning to put this up to let you all know that I want to write about a different TV show.  Since Breaking Bad ended its series I’ve been trying to find a new show to write about to take it’s place.  I haven’t been able to come up with one.  Therefore, I’m asking which shows do you watch and would like me to write about?  I’m pretty open minded so please shoot me a comment and let me know which show you would like to read a recap on.

I can’t wait to read which shows you all give me as options to choose from.

 

4 thoughts on “Give me a show to watch and write about

Leave a Reply

